Delivery Dates

An e-mail will be sent  before your delivery where you will receive a specific date and time for your delivery

FOR EXAMPLE: *Your order will be delivered on Saturday 14th June between 11.30 - 12.30.  * This is only an example of the email you will receive.

 

DELIVERY DATES

 

Mid & South Jutland

Saturday 31st July  – Wednesday 4th August  (last order date: Wednesday 28th July)

Saturday 28th August  – Wednesday 1st September  (last order date: Wednesday 25th August)

Saturday 2nd October  – Wednesday 6th October  (last order date: Wednesday 29th September)

Saturday 30th October  – Wednesday 3rd November  (last order date: Wednesday 27th October)

 

Copenhagen & North Zealland

Saturday 7th – Thursday 12th August (last order date: Wednesday 4th August)

Saturday 4th – Thursday 9th September (last order date: Wednesday 1st September)

Saturday 9th – Thursday 14th October (last order date: Wednesday 6th October)

Saturday 6th – Thursday 11th November (last order date: Wednesday 3rd November)

 

North Jutland (Vendsyssel)

Monday 16th & Tuesday 17th August (last order date: Friday 13th August)

Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th September (last order date: Thursday 2nd September)

 

Fyn, Langeland, Lolland, Falster, South Zealland & Copenhagen

Saturday 21st August – Thursday 26th August (last order date: Wednesday 18th August)

Saturday 4th September – Thursday 9th September (last order date: Wednesday 1st September)

 

DELIVERY CHARGES

Free delivery on all orders over kr. 500,-

Orders under kr. 500 will incur a kr. 45 delivery charge

 

Post Order:

* Post orders cannot include chilled or frozen items.

All goods sent by mail order are plus freight
Cost of freight will be added to the goods total.

* Orders delivered by post must be paid in advance.

On receiving your order, we will contact you with an exact price. You can then either pay by bank transfer, giro or MobilePay. Your order will be sent on receipt of payment

 

Collection

 Orders for collection must be made in advance.

Collection address:

(by arrangement)

Boxit (unit 27)

Virkelyst 1, 9400 Nørresundby.

Tel: 23 96 22 79

Continue
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Product Groups
0 items
Languages
English Dansk
osCommerce