Delivery Dates

An e-mail will be sent  before your delivery where you will receive a specific date and time for your delivery

FOR EXAMPLE: *Your order will be delivered on Saturday 14th June between 11.30 - 12.30.  * This is only an example of the email you will receive.

 

DELIVERY DATES

 

Mid & South Jutland

Saturday 6th – Wednesday 10th March (last order date: Wednesday 3rd March)

 

 

Copenhagen & North Zealland

Saturday 13th – Thursday 18th February (last order date: Wednesday 10th February)

Saturday 13th – Thursday 18th March (last order date: Wednesday 10th March)

 

North Jutland (Vendsyssel)

Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd February (last order date: Friday 19th February)

Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th March (last order date: Friday 26th March)

 

Fyn, Langeland, Lolland, Falster, South Zealland & Copenhagen

Saturday 27th February – Thursday 2nd March (last order date: Wednesday 24th February)

Saturday 20th – Thursday 25th March (last order date: Wednesday 17th March)

 

 

DELIVERY CHARGES

Free delivery on all orders over kr. 500,-

Orders under kr. 500,- will incur a kr. 45,- delivery charge

 

Post Order:

* Post orders cannot include chilled or frozen items.

All goods sent by mail order are plus freight
Cost of freight will be added to the goods total.

* Orders delivered by post must be paid in advance.

On receiving your order, we will contact you with an exact price. You can then either pay by bank transfer, giro or MobilePay. Your order will be sent on receipt of payment

 

Collection

 Orders for collection must be made in advance.

Collection address:

(by arrangement)

Boxit (unit 27)

Virkelyst 1, 9400 Nørresundby.

Tel: 23 96 22 79

Continue
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Product Groups
0 items
Languages
English Dansk
osCommerce